How Are We Doing?

20 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
20
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Punctual, efficient, great communication and easy to work with. Will definitely return for my vehicle needs.
Selinda Lehneis
2019-05-22
Being new to the area I found Reliable through RepairPal . I made an appointment online through RepairPal . When I arrived, I was greeted nicely and sat down to discuss the problems with my truck. After being informed of the necessary review of the truck, I mentioned that I thought I could wait for that. Instead of saying they were too busy, they took the truck immediately. About 15 minutes later we sat down again and reviewed the potential repairs and prices. I signed off on the quote and left... More
Daniel Burstiner
2019-07-24
Mike is a straight shooter, honest and fair. Never will you ever see another auto repair place with all 5 star reviews.
todd mccalla
2019-03-01
Great, and down to earth repair shop. Was recommended to go here and will do the same
Jeremy Kirles
2019-04-13
These guys are great! Looking for honest mechanics? You found them. They didn't give up when our Honda Accord electrical problem took multiple tries by multiple mechanics to find. Thanks!
Joel Slater
2019-11-06
They're very honest and fair. They always take their time explaining things to me and I never feel as if I'm being talked down to or scammed. Very helpful in discussing all my options. Highly recommend!
Sandy Sue
2019-09-26
Everything about my experience with Reliable was positive. Making the appointment was easy, the initial inspection was done right away and there was good communication on what was fine and what needed attention. The required work was completed promptly and at a price that seemed reasonable. Would not hesitate to use again or to recommend to a friend.
Gary D
2019-08-28
Love the guys at Reliable Automotive. Great team that we have relied on for years.
Brett Clark
2019-09-19
They are a very sincere, knowledgeable, and fair group that have always proven themselves through many challenges and years working with them. Would recommend them to anyone who wants a trustworthy and reliable mechanic.
David Pavol
2019-01-29
Mike is so sweet, he came to my work picked up my car changed my oil and returned it before the end of the day. Not to mention always custom orders the highest quality oil for my Audi A6! Always get the best service from these guys! Even if doesn't go right they always correct it quickly and efficiently.
Ryan Ruffo
2018-11-02